Home > follow friday > #FollowFriday: Feb. 18

#FollowFriday: Feb. 18

This was such a stressful week for me, so I’m really happy it’s finally Friday. I did have a bit of a bright spot mid-week when I got my first @meet-meme cards.

@IronCupcakeMKE: I had an amazing time at my latest Iron Cupcake adventure. Although I didn’t see Duff, I did indulge on a couple of great cupcakes and several very good ones. If you haven’t been to an Iron Cupcake event, check out the next one.

@AJBombers: Tuesday night was a great time. I was one of many late-night tweeters, and we were treated to some fun from @AJBombers. Here’s the scoop.

@translatorxd: A year of lab? Hard to believe. Again, congrats, and I’ll make it down for one as soon as I can.

Categories: follow friday Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

