Home > social media > Why it’s time to #CrushIt

Why it’s time to #CrushIt

I joined Twitter in August. I haven’t been on it for a year yet.

And in that year? I’ve helped increase traffic to my Wisconsin food blog, A Duo of Chefs; networked with other social media-minded Milwaukeeans; helped bring back my employer’s social media accounts on Twitter and Facebook; among other things.

But it’s time for something more. It’s time to use the tools I’ve been using for the past year to help me further along a path toward my passions.

I have a lot of ideas. And it’s time to act on them. Some of them are wild. Some of them are mundane. It doesn’t matter. They can be accomplished; passion and motivation can overcome adversity. No, passion and motivation will overcome adversity.

And it’s time to use that passion and motivation.

And that’s why I’m going to #CrushIt.

Categories: social media Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

